Swayday - Thank You

2019 / Music video / 3 mins


Arthur Öhman

Sixten Roström

Alexander Gustafsson

Tobbe Wermeling

Gabriel Gustafsson

Song was written by Louis Schoorl, Tony Ferrari, and SWAYDAY.

Song produced by Louis Schoorl.

Director of Photography

Carl Eriksson

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.